Winter Springs H.S.

 
Winter Springs High School
130 Tuskawilla Road
Winter Springs, FL 32708
407-320-8750


Fax Numbers

407-320-8700 (Admin)
407-320-8850 (Guidance)


Principal

Mr. Peter Gaffney
407-320-8702


Assistant Principals

Lori Bowman
407-320-8726

Kristi Draus
407-320-8897

Michael Hunter
407-320-8707

Jakob Jarzynka
407-320-8704

School Administration Manager

Matt Hesselbart
407-320-8848

Deans of Discipline

Ocky Clark
407-320-8706

Angel Collins
407-320-8902

Parent Voluneer Opportunities

PTSA ($8.00 membership fee)
Contact for more information:
Lori Bowman, Assistant Principal
Lori_Bowman@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-8726

SAC (School Advisory Council)
Contact for more information:
Michael Hunter, Assistant Principal
Michael_Hunter@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-8707

Bear Foundation (fundraising organization to support athletic and academic programs)
Contact for more information:
Steven Luppert, Athletic Director
Steven_Luppert@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-8717

Bear Connections
: The Winter Springs High School Bear Connections program still needs you!
Dedicate just 1 hour each week during school hours to be a friend to a WSHS freshman student. View our brochure and check out our video as well! 
Contact for more information:
Laura Grant
lgrant55@cfl.rr.com

Senior Celebrations
Contact for more information:
Lori Bowman
Lori_Bowman@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-8726

Homecoming Dance

Contact for more information:
Jordan Rodriguez, Assistant Principal
Jordan_Rodriguez@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-8707

Teach-In (need guest speakers)
Contact for more information:
Kathy Brosch, Educational Technology Facilitator
Kathy_Brosch@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-8891

Media Center
Contact for more information:
Kathy Stanton, Media Secretary
Kathy_Stanton@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-8727

Food Pantry
Contact for more information:
Jaime Washington, Assistant Principal
Jaime_Washington@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-8704

Bear Wishes Holiday Giving
Contact for more information:
Jaime Washington, Assistant Principal
Jaime_Washington@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-8704

Facility Clean-Up (in August & January)
Contact for more information:
Steven Luppert, Athletic Director
Steven_Luppert@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-8717

Prom
Contact for more information:
Christie Middleton, Junior Class Sponsor
ChristieMiddleton@scps.k12.fl.us

Teacher Appreciation Week
Contact for more information:
Jordan Rodriguez, Assistant Principal
Jordan_Rodriguez@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-8707

Booster Clubs (for individual sports and arts groups)
Contact for more information:

Adam McIntyre, Band Director
Adam_McIntyre@scps.k12.fl.us

Kara Ferland, Chorus Director
Kara_Ferland@scps.k12.fl.us