Winter Springs H.S.

 
Winter Springs High School
130 Tuskawilla Road
Winter Springs, FL 32708
407-320-8750


Fax Numbers

407-320-8700 (Admin)
407-320-8850 (Guidance)


Principal

Mr. Peter Gaffney
407-320-8702


Assistant Principals

Lori Bowman
407-320-8726

Kristi Draus
407-320-8897

Michael Hunter
407-320-8707

Jakob Jarzynka
407-320-8704

School Administration Manager

Matt Hesselbart
407-320-8848

Deans of Discipline

Ocky Clark
407-320-8706

Angel Collins
407-320-8902

Club Sponsors List

Club Name Sponsor(s) Contact Information
ASL Honor Society Holly Hyman holly_hyman@scps.k12.fl.us
Kelly Henriques kelly_henriques@scps.k12.fl.us
Best Buddies Lisa Lord Lisa_Lord@scps.k12.fl.us
Beta Club Michelle Shoaf Michelle_Shoaf@scps.k12.fl.us
Brain Bowl Daniel Robie daniel_robie@scps.k12.fl.us
Chef's Club Elizabeth Leh elizabeth_leh@scps.k12.fl.us
Cyber Defense Club Mike Constantino michael_constantino@scps.k12.fl.us
DECA Jeff Schaefer jeff_schaefer@scps.k12.fl.us
English Honor Society Kyle Parker kyle_parker@scps.k12.fl.us
FCA Shawn Witherspoon Shawn_Witherspoon@scps.k12.fl.us
Freshman Class Arecelis Torres aracelis_torres@scps.k12.fl.us
Hunny Bears Megan Maguire megan_maguire@scps.k12.fl.us
Interact Club / Optomist Ocky Clark octavius_clark@scps.k12.fl.us
Junior Class Christie Middleton christie_middleton@scps.k12.fl.us
Key Club TBA TBA
Latin Club / Latin Honor Society Daniel Robie daniel_robie@scps.k12.fl.us
Mu Alpha Theta Jay Bergman jay_bergman@scps.k12.fl.us
National Honor Society Nicole Reale Nicole_Reale@scps.k12.fl.us
Newspaper Tamika Williams tamika_williams@scps.k12.fl.us
Photography Club Julie Athos julie_athos@scps.k12.fl.us
Pre-Collegiate Minority Club Marsha McBryde marsha_mcbryde@scps.k12.fl.us
Pro Start Adam Efland adam_efland@scps.k12.fl.us
Renewable Energy Dave Johnson david_johnson@scps.k12.fl.us
Rho Kappa Bobby Peck bobby_peck@scps.k12.fl.us
Science Honors Society Jenna Nikles Jenna_Nikles@scps.k12.fl.us
Senior Class Kaitlynn Hart kaitlynn_hart@scps.k12.fl.us
SGA Pam Gaskill pamela_gaskill@scps.k12.fl.us
Brandi Porter brandi_porter@scps.k12.fl.us
Sophomore Class Ty Karnitz Ty_Karnitz@scps.k12.fl.us
Spanish Honor Society Kerry Sullivan kerry_sullivan@scps.k12.fl.us
Tai Chi / Philosophy Club Sean Loomis Sean_Loomis@scps.k12.fl.us
TCG/ RPG Club Brian Black brian_black@scps.k12.fl.us
Laurie Ochmanski laurie_ochmanski@scps.k12.fl.us
Thespian Honor Society Jennifer Devine jennifer_devine@scps.k12.fl.us
Teen Trend Setters Debbie Briggs Debra_Briggs@scps.k12.fl.us
Tri M Music Honor Society Kara Ferland kara_ferland@scps.k12.fl.us
Video Club Dawn Wilkerson dawn_wilkerson@scps.k12.fl.us
Year Book Francine Barnhill francine_barnhill@scps.k12.fl.us