Winter Springs H.S.

 
Winter Springs High School
130 Tuskawilla Road
Winter Springs, FL 32708
407-320-8750


Fax Numbers

407-320-8700 (Admin)
407-320-8850 (Guidance)


Principal

Mr. Peter Gaffney
407-320-8702


Assistant Principals

Lori Bowman
407-320-8726

Kristi Draus
407-320-8897

Michael Hunter
407-320-8707

Jakob Jarzynka
407-320-8704

School Administration Manager

Matt Hesselbart
407-320-8848

Deans of Discipline

Ocky Clark
407-320-8706

Angel Collins
407-320-8902

Club Sponsors List

Club Name

Sponsor(s)

Contact Information

ASL Honor Society

Holly Hyman

Katie Canteenwalla

holly_hyman@scps.k12.fl.us

Katie_canteenwall@scps.k12.fl.us

Best Buddies

Lisa Lord

Lisa_Lord@scps.k12.fl.us

Beta Club

Michelle Shoaf

Michelle_Shoaf@scps.k12.fl.us

Brain Bowl

Daniel Robie

daniel_robie@scps.k12.fl.us

Chef's Club

Elizabeth Leh

elizabeth_leh@scps.k12.fl.us

Cyber Defense Club

Mike Constantino

michael_constantino@scps.k12.fl.us

DECA

Jeff Schaefer

jeff_schaefer@scps.k12.fl.us

English Honor Society

Kyle Parker

kyle_parker@scps.k12.fl.us

FCA

Shawn Witherspoon

Shawn_Witherspoon@scps.k12.fl.us

Freshman Class

Arecelis Torres

aracelis_torres@scps.k12.fl.us

Hunny Bears

Rebekah Krausman
Breana Krausman
Rebekah_Krausman@scps.k12.fl.us
krausmbz@scps.k12.fl.us
 IB Club
 Darren Hutchinson
 Darren_Hutchinson@scps.k12.fl.us

Interact Club

Ocky Clark

octavius_clark@scps.k12.fl.us

Junior Class

Amanda Boylan Amanda_Boylan@scps.k12.fl.us

Key Club

Latin Club / Latin Honor Society

Daniel Robie

daniel_robie@scps.k12.fl.us

Mu Alpha Theta

Jay Bergman

jay_bergman@scps.k12.fl.us

National Honor Society

Nicole Reale

Nicole_Reale@scps.k12.fl.us

Newspaper

Tamika Williams

tamika_williams@scps.k12.fl.us

 Optimist Club
Elise Curran
Elise_Curran@scps.k12.fl.us

Photography Club

Julie Athos

julie_athos@scps.k12.fl.us

Pre-Collegiate Minority Club

Marsha McBryde

marsha_mcbryde@scps.k12.fl.us

Pro Start

Adam Efland

adam_efland@scps.k12.fl.us

Renewable Energy

Dave Johnson

david_johnson@scps.k12.fl.us

Rho Kappa

Bobby Peck

bobby_peck@scps.k12.fl.us

Science Honors Society

Jenna Nikles
Andrew Huskey

Jenna_Nikles@scps.k12.fl.us
Andrew_Huskey@scps.k12.fl.us

Senior Class

Kaitlynn Hart

kaitlynn_hart@scps.k12.fl.us

SGA

Pam Gaskill

Brandi Cough (Porter)

pamela_gaskill@scps.k12.fl.us

brandi_cough@scps.k12.fl.us

Sophomore Class

Ty Karnitz

Ty_Karnitz@scps.k12.fl.us

Spanish Honor Society

Kerry Sullivan

kerry_sullivan@scps.k12.fl.us

TCG/ RPG Club

Brian Black

Laurie Ochmanski

brian_black@scps.k12.fl.us

laurie_ochmanski@scps.k12.fl.us

Thespian Honor Society

Jennifer Devine

jennifer_devine@scps.k12.fl.us

Teen Trend Setters

Debbie Briggs

Debra_Briggs@scps.k12.fl.us

Tri M Music Honor Society

Kara Ferland
Kyle Ferland

kara_ferland@scps.k12.fl.us
kyle_ferland@scps.k12.fl.us

Video Club

Dawn Wilkerson

dawn_wilkerson@scps.k12.fl.us

Yearbook

Francine Barnhill

francine_barnhill@scps.k12.fl.us

 Young Democrats
Darren Hutchinson
Darren_Hutchinson@scps.k12.fl.us