Coaches

Fall Sports Season Head Coaches Email Address
Football Steven Mikles steven_mikles@scps.k12.fl.us
G. Volleyball Jennifer Mallard mallarjz@scps.k12.fl.us
Bowling Carmen Beasley Carmen_Beasley@scps.k12.fl.us
Swimming Kim Weinberg Kimberly_Weinberg@scps.k12.fl.us
Cross Country Ryan Lowe lowera@scps.k12.fl.us
Fall Cheer Danielle Roper roperdz@scps.k12.fl.us
Golf Rocky Ciero rocky_ciero@scps.k12.fl.us
SP Softball Mark Huaman mark_huaman@scps.k12.fl.us
Winter Sports Season Head Coaches Email Address
Basketball - B Will Bakanowsky william_bakanowsky@scps.k12.fl.us
Basketball - G Brandon Joseph brandon_joseph@scps.k12.fl.us
Soccer - B Gus Chinchay blueimpactsoccer@yahoo.com
Soccer - G Angelo Bolanos Angelo.Bolanos@gmail.com
Wrestling Rocky Ciero rocky_ciero@scps.k12.fl.us
Cheer - Comp Danielle Roper roperdz@scps.k12.fl.us
Weightlifting - G John Mosure john_mosure@scps.k12.fl.us
Spring Sports Season Head Coaches Email Address
Baseball Mike Bradley bradlemm@scps.k12.fl.us
Fastpitch Softball Mark Huaman mark_huaman@scps.k12.fl.us
Tennis Lisa Lord lisa_lord@scps.k12.fl.us
Track Ryan Lowe lowera@scps.k12.fl.us
Lacrosse - G Jessie Alwinson alwinsjz@scps.k12.fl.us
Lacrosse - B Scott Sharpe docsharp93@gmail.com
Water Polo Jared Busch bigjaredbusch@gmail.com
Cheer- Spring Danielle Roper roperdz@scps.k12.fl.us
Weightlifting - B John Mosure john_mosure@scps.k12.fl.us
Volleyball - B Nikki Vapors nikkivaporis@gmail.com
Athletic Director Scott Gomrad scott_gomrad@scps.k12.fl.us
Administrative Assistant Christina Gibbs christina_gibbs@scps.k12.fl.us
Asst Athletic Director Brandon Joseph brandon_joseph@scps.k12.fl.us
Asst Athletic Director Rocky Ciero rocky_ciero@scps.k12.fl.us
Athletic Trainer Mark Benedict mark_benedict@scps.k12.fl.us