Coaches

Fall Sports Season Head Coaches Email Address
Football Steven Mikles steven_mikles@scps.k12.fl.us
G. Volleyball Jennifer Mallard mallarjz@scps.k12.fl.us
Bowling Tony Morretta tmorretta@aol.com
Swimming Emily Elder elderez@scps.k12.fl.us
Cross Country Ocky Clark octavius_clark@scps.k12.fl.us
Fall Cheer Francine Barnhill francine_barnhill@scps.k12.fl.us
Golf Rocky Ciero rocky_ciero@scps.k12.fl.us
SP Softball Mark Huaman mark_huaman@scps.k12.fl.us
Winter Sports Season Head Coaches Email Address
Basketball - B Will Bakanowsky william_bakanowsky@scps.k12.fl.us
Basketball - G Brandon Joseph brandon_joseph@scps.k12.fl.us
Soccer - B David Gardner david_gardner@scps.k12.fl.us
Soccer - G Kurt Oetll kurt_oettl@scps.k12.fl.us
Wrestling Rocky Ciero rocky_ciero@scps.k12.fl.us
Cheer - Comp Francine Barhill francine_barnhill@scps.k12.fl.us
Weightlifting - G John Mosure john_mosure@scps.k12.fl.us
Spring Sports Season Head Coaches Email Address
Baseball David Nathanson david_nathanson@scps.k12.fl.us
Fastpitch Softball Mark Huaman mark_huaman@scps.k12.fl.us
Tennis Heather Walton hwalton1026@gmail.com
Track Ocky Clark octavius_clark@scps.k12.fl.us
Lacrosse - G Lauren Gardenhire Lauren.gardenhire@gmail.com
Lacrosse - B Scott Sharpe docsharp93@gmail.com
Water Polo Kim Vach kimberly_vach@scps.k12.fl.us
Cheer- Spring Francine Barnhill francine_barnhill@scps.k12.fl.us
Weightlifting - B John Mosure john_mosure@scps.k12.fl.us
Volleyball - B Nikki Vapors nikkivaporis@gmail.com
Athletic Director Scott Gomrad scott_gomrad@scps.k12.fl.us
Administrative Assistant Christina Gibbs christina_gibbs@scps.k12.fl.us
Asst Athletic Director Brandon Joseph brandon_joseph@scps.k12.fl.us
Asst Athletic Director Rocky Ciero rocky_ciero@scps.k12.fl.us
Athletic Trainer Mark Benedict mark_benedict@scps.k12.fl.us