Club Sponsor List

Club Name Sponsor(s) Contact Information
American Sign Language (ASL) Club Holly Hyman
Katie Canteenwalla
holly_hyman@scps.k12.fl.us
Katie_canteenwall@scps.k12.fl.us
American Sign Language (ASL) Honor Society Holly Hyman
Katie Canteenwalla
holly_hyman@scps.k12.fl.us
Katie_canteenwall@scps.k12.fl.us
Art Club Desiree Lounsbury lounsbdm@scps.k12.fl.us
Best Buddies Lisa Lord Lisa_Lord@scps.k12.fl.us
Beta Club Sarah Huaman
Nicole Grey
Huamansm@scps.k12.fl.us
Nicole_Grey@scps.k12.fl.us
Book Club Sarah Huaman Huamansm@scps.k12.fl.us
Brain Bowl Daniel Robie daniel_robie@scps.k12.fl.us
Children's Hospital Volunteer Club SGM Ramie ramiefj@scps.k12.fl.us
Collision Breana Krausman krausmbz@scps.k12.fl.us
Creative Writing Club Ty Karnitz Ty_Karnitz@scps.k12.fl.us
Debate Club Paula Vickers
David Carter
Paula_Vickers@scps.k12.fl.us
carterdz@scps.k12.fl.us
DECA Jeff Schaefer jeff_schaefer@scps.k12.fl.us
English Honor Society Kyle Parker kyle_parker@scps.k12.fl.us
ESOL Club Lynda Salwen Lynda_Salwen@scps.k12.fl.us
Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA) Shawn Witherspoon Shawn_Witherspoon@scps.k12.fl.us
Freshman Class Arecelis Torres aracelis_torres@scps.k12.fl.us
Game Club Rebekah Krausman rebekah_krausman@scps.k12.fl.us
Gay Straight Alliance (GSA) Dottie Ivey Dottie_Ivey@scps.k12.fl.us
Geek Squad TBD TBD
Health and Fitness Club Ty Karnitz Ty_Karnitz@scps.k12.fl.us
High School Democrats Darren Hutchinson Darren_Hutchinson@scps.k12.fl.us
Hunny Bears Rebekah Krausman
Breana Krausman
Rebekah_Krausman@scps.k12.fl.us
krausmbz@scps.k12.fl.us
IB Club Darren Hutchinson Darren_Hutchinson@scps.k12.fl.us
Interact Club/Optomist Ocky Clark octavius_clark@scps.k12.fl.us
Junior Class Amanda Boylan Amanda_Boylan@scps.k12.fl.us
Kappa Pi (Art Honor Society) Sherry Peters
Julie Athos
Sherry_Peters@scps.k12.fl.us
Julie_Athos@scps.k12.fl.us
Latin Club / Latin Honor Society Daniel Robie daniel_robie@scps.k12.fl.us
Mental Health Awareness Club

Carrie Crowe

Carrie_Crowe@scps.k12.fl.us

Model United Nations Darrin Beyea Darrin_Beyea@scps.k12.fl.us
Mu Alpha Theta Jay Bergman jay_bergman@scps.k12.fl.us
National Honor Society Nicole Reale Nicole_Reale@scps.k12.fl.us
Newspaper Tamika Williams tamika_williams@scps.k12.fl.us
Optimist Club Elise Curran Elise_Curran@scps.k12.fl.us
PC Hardware Club Kevin Camareno Kevin_Camareno@scps.k12.fl.us
Photography Club Julie Athos julie_athos@scps.k12.fl.us
Pre-Collegiate Minority Club Marsha McBryde marsha_mcbryde@scps.k12.fl.us
Pro Start Adam Efland adam_efland@scps.k12.fl.us
Renewable Energy Dave Johnson david_johnson@scps.k12.fl.us
Rho Kappa (Social Studeies Honor Society) Bobby Peck bobby_peck@scps.k12.fl.us
Science Honors Society Jenna Nikles
Andrew Huskey
Jenna_Nikles@scps.k12.fl.us
Andrew_Huskey@scps.k12.fl.us
Senior Class Kaitlynn Hart kaitlynn_hart@scps.k12.fl.us
Student Government Association (SGA) Pam Gaskill
Brandi Cough (Porter)
pamela_gaskill@scps.k12.fl.us
brandi_cough@scps.k12.fl.us
Sophomore Class Ty Karnitz Ty_Karnitz@scps.k12.fl.us
Spanish Honor Society Sandra Gomez Sandra_Gomez@scps.k12.fl.us
Teen Trend Setters Debbie Briggs Debra_Briggs@scps.k12.fl.us
Thespian Honor Society Jennifer Devine jennifer_devine@scps.k12.fl.us
Tri M Music Honor Society Kara Ferland
Kyle Ferland
kara_ferland@scps.k12.fl.us
kyle_ferland@scps.k12.fl.us
Video Club Dawn Wilkerson dawn_wilkerson@scps.k12.fl.us
We Dine Together Club Brandi Cough Brandi_Cough@scps.k12.fl.us
Yearbook Francine Barnhill francine_barnhill@scps.k12.fl.us
Young Republicans Brian Black brian_black@scps.k12.fl.us