Winter Springs H.S.

Winter Springs High School
130 Tuskawilla Road
Winter Springs, FL 32708
407-320-8750


Fax Numbers

407-320-8700 (Admin)
407-320-8850 (Guidance)


Principal

Mr. Peter Gaffney
407-320-8702


Assistant Principals

Lori Bowman
407-320-8726

Kristi Draus
407-320-8897

Michael Hunter
407-320-8707

Jaime Washington
407-320-8704

School Administration Manager

Matt Hesselbart
407-320-8803

Dean of Discipline

Ocky Clark
407-320-8706

Winter Springs High School Faculty List

Name

Email Address

Department

Emily Adams

adamser@scps.k12.fl.us

English

Deborah Arnett

deborah_arnett@scps.k12.fl.us

ESE

Julie Athos

julie_athos@scps.k12.fl.us

Fine Arts

William J. Bakanowsky

william_bakanowsky@scps.k12.fl.us

Math

Francine Barnhill

francine_barnhill@scps.k12.fl.us

Applied Technology

Carmen Beasley

carmen_beasley@scps.k12.fl.us

Testing Coordinator

Mark Benedict

mark_benedict@scps.k12.fl.us

Physical Education

Jay Bergman

jay_bergman@scps.k12.fl.us

Math

Darrin Beyea

darrin_beyea@scps.k12.fl.us

ESE

Brian Black

Brian_black@scps.k12.fl.us

ESE

Debbie Briggs

Debra_briggs@scps.k12.fl.us

English

Kathy Brosch

kathy_brosch@scps.k12.fl.us

Media/Technology

Michael Brown

michael_brown@scps.k12.fl.us

Math

Robert L. Burgess

robert_burgess@scps.k12.fl.us

Plato Lab

Gilda Grau Carazo

gilda_carazo@scps.k12.fl.us

ESOL

David Carter

carterdz@scps.k12.fl.us

English

Dawn Ciccarello

dawn_ciccarello@scps.k12.fl.us

Science

Rocky Ciero

rocky_ciero@scps.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

Angel Collins

angel_collins@scps.k12.fl.us

Instructional Coach

Alice Conradi

alice_conradi@scps.k12.fl.us

World Languages

Ed Cox

steven_cox@scps.k12.fl.us

English

Carrie L. Crowe

carrie_crowe@scps.k12.fl.us

English

Elise C. Curran

elise_curran@scps.k12.fl.us

Science

Ray Dalfonso

ray_dalfonso@scps.k12.fl.us

ESE

Jennifer Devine

jennifer_devine@scps.k12.fl.us

Fine Arts

Bridget Dycus

bridget_dycus@scps.k12.fl.us

Applied Technology

Timothy Dycus

timothy_dycus@scps.k12.fl.us

Fine Arts

Adam Efland

adam_efland@scps.k12.fl.us

Applied Technology

Linda Ellis

linda_ellis@scps.k12.fl.us

ESE

Jane (Pearle) Ellis

jane_ellis@scps.k12.fl.us

Math

Norm Erickson

norm_erickson@scps.k12.fl.us

English

Laila Esden

Laila_Esden@scps.k12.fl.us

Speech

Kara Ferland

kara_ferland@scps.k12.fl.us

Fine Arts

Giovanni Figari

figarigz@scps.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

Linda Flannery

linda_flannery@scps.k12.fl.us

Math

Cody Fliehman

fliehmcz@scps.k12.fl.us

English

Scott French

scott_french@scps.k12.fl.us

Math

Tim Gallagher

timothy_gallagher@scps.k12.fl.us

Math

Emily Galucho

emily_galucho@scps.k12.fl.us

ESOL

David Gardner

david_gardner@scps.k12.fl.us

ESE

Pam Gaskill

pamela_gaskill@scps.k12.fl.us

English

Scott Gomrad

scott_gomrad@scps.k12.fl.us

Physical Education

Dayra Garcia Castro
Mary Gunderman
castrodm@scps.k12.fl.us
gundermz@scps.k12.fl.us
Foreign Languages
English

Dawn Kaitlynn Hart

kaitlynn_hart@scps.k12.fl.us

Science

Candy Hilston

candace_hilston@scps.k12.fl.us

Math

Peg Howerton

peg_howerton@scps.k12.fl.us

Fine Arts

Mark Huaman

mark_huaman@scps.k12.fl.us

English

Darlene Huntley

darlene_huntley@scps.k12.fl.us

ESE

Andrew Huskey

andrew_huskey@scps.k12.fl.us

Science

Darren Hutchinson

darren_hutchinson@scps.k12.fl.us

English

Holly Hyman

holly_hyman@scps.k12.fl.us

World Languages

Dottie Ivey

dorothy_ivey@scps.k12.fl.us

English

Deanna Jackson

Jacksodm2@scps.k12.fl.us

Math

Kelly Javar (Henriques)

kelly_henriques@scps.k12.fl.us

World Languages

Dave Johnson

david_johnson@scps.k12.fl.us

Science

Travis Jones

travis_jones@scps.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

Brandon Joseph

brandon_joseph@scps.k12.fl.us

Physical Education

Ty Karnitz

ty_karnitz@scps.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

Maury Knudson

knudsemn@scps.k12.fl.us

Math

Rebekah Krausman

rebekah_krausman@scps.k12.fl.us

Math

Elizabeth Leh

elizabeth_leh@scps.k12.fl.us

Applied Technology

Christa Lira

christa_lira@scps.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

David Llerena

david_llerena@scps.k12.fl.us

Science

Sean Loomis

sean_loomis@scps.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

Elizabeth Lord

lisa_lord@scps.k12.fl.us

ESE

Steven Luppert

steven_luppert@scps.k12.fl.us

Athletics

Leanna Maasarani

leanna_maasarani@scps.k12.fl.us

Physical Education

Gloria Macia

gloria_macia@scps.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

Megan Maguire

megan_maguire@scps.k12.fl.us

Physical Education

Jennifer Mallard

mallarjz@scps.k12.fl.us

Science

Jim Marshall

jim_marshall@scps.k12.fl.us

Applied Technology

Courtney Mathews

courtney_mathews@scps.k12.fl.us

English

Lisa May

lisa_may@scps.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

Adam McIntyre

adam_mcintyre@scps.k12.fl.us

Fine Arts

Monique McIntyre

Monique_mcintyre@scps.k12.fl.us

Fine Arts

John Mosure

john_mosure@scps.k12.fl.us

ESE

Tony Napolitano

anthony_napolitano@scps.k12.fl.us

ESE

David Nathanson

david_nathanson@scps.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

Jenna Nikles

jenna_Nikles@scps.k12.fl.us

Science

Laurie Ochmanski

laurie_ochmanski@scps.k12.fl.us

ESE

Kurt Oettl

kurt_oettl@scps.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

Jelisse Oliver

oliverjj@scps.k12.fl.us

ESE

Kyle Parker

kyle_parker@scps.k12.fl.us

English

Joseph Pavone

joseph_pavone@scps.k12.fl.us

JROTC

Bobby Peck

bobby_peck@scps.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

Judy Peck

judy_peck@scps.k12.fl.us

English

Sherry Peters

sherry_peters@scps.k12.fl.us

Fine Arts

Joe Petro

joseph_petro@scps.k12.fl.us

Applied Technology

Brandi Porter

brandi_porter@scps.k12.fl.us

English

Frederick Ramie

ramiefj@scps.k12.fl.us

JROTC

Nicole Reale

nicole_reale@scps.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

Betsy Register

betsy_register@scps.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

Roz Richardson

roz_richardson@scps.k12.fl.us

Science

Deandre Richburg

deandre_richburg@scps.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

Samuel Robart

sam_robart@scps.k12.fl.us

ESE

Daniel Robie

daniel_robie@scps.k12.fl.us

World Languages

Paul Sacks

paul_sacks@scps.k12.fl.us

Science

Lynda Salwen

lynda_salwen@scps.k12.fl.us

English - ESOL

Jeff Schaefer

jeff_schaefer@scps.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

Lesley Schmidt

lesley_schmidt@scps.k12.fl.us

Math

Michelle Shoaff

michelle_shoaff@scps.k12.fl.us

ESE

Curtis L. Smith Jr.

curtis_smith@scps.k12.fl.us

Physical Education

Elizabeth Spears

elizabeth_spears@scps.k12.fl.us

Math

Teresa Steward

teresa_steward@scps.k12.fl.us

English

Marisha Stubbs

marisha_stubbs@scps.k12.fl.us

Science

Kerry Sullivan

kerry_sullivan@scps.k12.fl.us

World Languages

Laren Tanner

tannerlz@scps.k12.fl.us

Science

Pete Tattersall

peter_tattersall@scps.k12.fl.us

Science

Aracelis Torres

aracelis_torres@scps.k12.fl.us

Science

Kim Vach

kimberly_vach@scps.k12.fl.us

Physical Education

Angelic Verzaro

angelic_verzaro@scps.k12.fl.us

Science

Paula Vickers

paula_vickers@scps.k12.fl.us

English

Kim Weinberg

kimberly_weinberg@scps.k12.fl.us

Math

Polly (Mary) Wheeler

Mary_wheeler@scps.k12.fl.us

Math

Gerald Wilhelm

gerald_wilhelm@scps.k12.fl.us

World Languages

Dawn Wilkerson

dawn_wilkerson@scps.k12.fl.us

Fine Arts

Brian Williams

brian_williams@scps.k12.fl.us

Math

Jennifer Williams

jennifer_williams@scps.k12.fl.us

Math

Schowonda Williams

Schowonda_williams@scpsk12.fl.us

ESE

Tamika Williams

Tamika_Williams@scps.k12.fl.us

English

Shawn Witherspoon

Shawn_Witherspoon@scps.k12.fl.us

English

Maria Woodman

maria_woodman@scps.k12.fl.us

World Languages

Laura Wyrick

laura_wyrick@scps.k12.fl.us

Math

Courtney Young

courtney_young@scps.k12.fl.us

Science

Michele Youngblood

youngbma@scps.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

Amanda Zraick

amanda_zraick@scps.k12.fl.us

Speech